Dear self

dear-self

Dear self,

      I want to date. I want a relationship. I want commitment. I want that kind of immense support system which helps me to grow, to realize, to feel and to cherish. I want someone who is ready for dating. Who knows what love is and how it should be done. I want to create the deepest bond of understanding, I want to make the biggest efforts of caring and I want to develop a magnificent bridge between two souls with respect. I want someone who is ready to see his tomorrows with me. I want someone who always trusts me and thinks good for me. Who appreciates me when I am right and who helps me to improve when I am wrong. I want a date where no mind games or blame games are involved. I want a date where there is long, deep, worthy and frank communication. I want a date that is easy to talk to, trustworthy to share and wise enough to convince. I want a date who wants me equally at 2 pm and 12 am. I want a date that confesses who speaks his heart and share his mind. I want a date that is consistent. I want a date that can hold on. I want a date that is ready to let go.

Yours sincerely,

Fragile heart.

 

Author: vihasi shah

Simple, ambitious and moralistic, smiling girl with vision and mission who wants to serve society as an ultimate goal. Love to feel and so love to express as well. Stay connected, keep smiling. Breathe.Smile.Breathe.

Leave a Reply

